Discover our properties

Why do business with a real estate broker?

01.

To be protected

You benefit from three major protections: by the Real Estate Brokerage Act, by the OACIQ, by professional liability insurance for real estate brokers and by the Real Estate Brokerage Compensation Fund up to a maximum of $ 15,000. When you think about the importance

02.

For maximum visibility

Whether you use the services of a broker for your knowledge or simply to have peace of mind and ensure that nothing escapes you, the visibility offered to properties for sale by the inter-agency service, among others, is a huge asset.

03.

For information and advice

As a certified member of the OACIQ, governed by the Real Estate Brokerage Act of Quebec, the broker also has strict ethical obligations, including the duty to “precisely” inform and “objectively” advise sellers and buyers. . He is also required to declare in writing all possible conflicts of interest and whether he derives advantages when recommending the services of a bank, a building inspector or a notary, for example.

For more information

Contact us


Testimonials

For all professionalism, your negotiating skills and the kindness you have shown us. You made us live an intoxicating adventure (I'm still quite dizzy) and thanks to the sale of the condo, my life will now unfold in an enchanting landscape. Thank you so much.
by Thérèse Martin
Dear Jean-François, hereby we wish to underline your professionalism. Indeed, you were very efficient, completely available and above all attentive to our needs. We cannot ignore the achievement you have achieved. The house we coveted also interested three other buyers. So there were four of us making a bid and of that number we were the lowest. With great tact and sincerity, you convinced the sellers that this house was for us. UNBELIEVABLE ! We are now the proud owners of our dream home! Once again we would like to thank you and rest assured that we will not hesitate to refer you to all of our knowledge.
by Ginette Blais et Paul Fortin
Dear Jean-François, the sale of this building was an important step for our family. Your local knowledge, your efficiency, as well as your listening skills and your patience helped us to take the entire step leading to the sale of the house. I am delighted today to see that a young couple will now carry our dream. Thank you for everything and especially for your great professionalism.
by Normand Latour

Compare listings

Compare

Découvrez nos propriétés

Pourquoi faire affaire avec un courtier immobilier?

01.

Pour être protégé

Vous profitez de trois protections majeures: par la Loi sur le courtage immobilier, par l'OACIQ, par l'assurance responsabilité professionnelles des courtiers immobiliers et par le Fonds d’indemnisation du courtage immobilier jusqu’à concurrence de 15 000$. Quand on pense à l’importance

02.

Pour la visibilité maximale

Qu’on ait recours aux services d’un courtier pour ses connaissances ou simplement pour avoir l’esprit en paix et s’assurer que rien ne nous échappe, la visibilité offerte aux propriétés en vente par le service inter-agences, entre autres, est un atout considérable.

03.

Pour l'information et les conseils

En tant que membre certifié de l’OACIQ, régi par la Loi sur le courtage immobilier du Québec, le courtier a aussi des obligations déontologiques strictes, dont le devoir d’informer « précisément » et de conseiller « objectivement » les vendeurs et les acheteurs. Il est aussi tenu de déclarer par écrit tous les conflits d’intérêt possibles et s’il retire des avantages lorsqu’il vous recommande les services d’une banque, d’un inspecteur en bâtiment ou d’un notaire, par exemple.

Pour plus d'informations

Contactez-nous


Voir nos plus belles propriétés

Nos experts immobiliers

Courtier immobilier commercial et résidentiel , Remax Harmonie
Mon expérience de plus de 30 ans dans le domaine de l’immobilier m'ont doté d'une très bonne capacité d’analyse et d’une excellente compréhension du marché.

Témoignages

Pour tout professionnalisme, tes talents de négociateur et la gentillesse que tu nous as témoignée. Tu nous as fait vivre une aventure enivrante (j’en suis encore toute étourdie) et grâce a la vente du condo, ma vie se déroulera désormais dans un paysage enchanteur. Merci infiniment
by Thérèse Martin
Cher Jean-François, par la présente nous désirons souligner ton professionnalisme. En effet, tu as été très efficace, totalement disponible et surtout a l’écoute de nos besoins. Nous ne pouvons passer sous silence l’exploit que tu as réussi. La maison que nous convoitions intéressait également trois autres acheteurs. Nous étions donc quatre à faire une offre d’achat et de ce nombre nous étions la plus basse. Avec beaucoup de tact et de sincérité, tu as convaincu les vendeurs que cette maison était pour nous. INCROYABLE ! Nous sommes maintenant les heureux propriétaires de la maison de nos rêves ! Encore une fois nous tenons à te remercier et sois assuré que nous n’hésiterons pas à te référer à toutes nos connaissances.
by Ginette Blais et Paul Fortin
Cher Jean-François, la vente de cet immeuble constituait une étape importante pour notre famille. Tes connaissances du milieu, ton efficacité de même que ton sens de l’écoute et ta patience nous ont aidé à franchir toute l’étape menante a la vente de la maison. Je me réjouis aujourd’hui de constater qu’un jeune couple portera désormais notre rêve. Merci pour tout et particulièrement pour ton grand professionnalisme.
by Normand Latour

Compare listings

Compare
fr_CAFrançais du Canada
fr_CAFrançais du Canada